WEIGHTS FROM HOUSTON TEXAS! PBC TOE-TO-TOE TUESDAYS on FS1 & FOX Deportes..

Posted: February 20, 2017 in Professional Boxing


Weights from Houston, Texas
Tickets on Sale Now!

 

 

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Houston, Texas (February 20, 2017)–Weights for Tuesday’s PBC TOE-TO-TOE TUESDAYS on FS1 & FOX Deportes.
Miguel Flores 128 – Dat Nguyen 129.25
Darwin Price 140.25 – Hylon Williams 140.75
Brandon Figueroa 123 – Raul Chirino 128
Medzhid Bektemirov 180 – Istvan Zeller 173.75
Junior Castillo 159 – Juan Carlos Rojas 163
Eduardo Garcia 144 – Rafael Munoz 145
Promoter: King’s Promotions & Savarese Promotions
Venue: Silver Street Studios
1st Fght: 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT
TV: FS1 and Fox Deportes 10 PM ET / 9 Pm CT

Tuesday, February 21

5:30 p.m.                                      VENUE DOORS OPEN
Location: Silver Street Studios

  2000 Edwards St., Houston, TX 77007

6:30 p.m. FIRST FIGHT BEGINS

9:00 p.m. PBC TOE-TO-TOE TUESDAYS on FS1 & FOX Deportes Telecast Starts
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s