[VIDEOS] Mayweather vs. Mcgregor Live Streams: Today, Tomorrow, Friday!

Check out the Main Event Final Press Conference 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT from KA Theater at MGM Grand today!

 

 

SHOWTIME Sports Pre-Show Begins At 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT – MAYWEATHER vs. McGREGOR

Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor is a 12-round super welterweight matchup that pits the legendary boxer Mayweather against the all-time MMA great McGregor in the main event of an unprecedented four-fight pay-per-view boxing event. Mayweather vs. McGregor takes place on Saturday, Aug. 26 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. The event is produced and distributed live by SHOWTIME PPV and promoted by Mayweather Promotions.

THURSDAY, AUG. 24 – Undercard Final Press Conference 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT from Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand SHOWTIME Sports Pre-Show Begins At 2:45 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. PT

FRIDAY, AUG. 25 – WEIGH-IN LIVE MAYWEATHER vs. McGREGOR
Live on SHOWTIME: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT from T-Mobile Arena
Satellite Window: 5:30 – 7 p.m. ET / 2:30 – 4 p.m. PT. Approx. 30 minutes

 

SATURDAY, AUG. 26 – POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
TBD Shortly After the Conclusion of SHOWTIME PPV from T-Mobile Arena

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s