GOLDEN BOY BOXING ON ESPN: JOSE MARTINEZ VS. JESUS MARTINEZ OFFICIAL WEIGHTS

JOSE MARTINEZ VS. JESUS MARTINEZ
 
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017
The Poliforum Benito Juárez 
Cancun, Mexico
 
Click HERE for PDF Version of Bout Sheet 
 
 
 
 
Martinez vs. Martinez is a 10-round fight for the vacant NABO Super Flyweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Cancun Boxing. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” ESPN Deportes will transmit the fights live from The Poliforum Benito Juárez in Cancun, Mexico at 9:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. PT. The ESPN2 tape delayed transmission begins at 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT. ESPN3 coverage of the undercard fights will begin at approximately 7:30 p.m. ET /4:30 p.m. PT.
 
For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com andhttp://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook atwww.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing, @oasishotels, @cancun_boxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN. #PoliforumCancun, #OasisLovesU, #Cancun, #CancunBoxing, #PepeGomez and #CancunBoxing.
 
Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here or copying and pasting linkhttp://bit.ly/MartinezMartinez into a browser. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.
 
CONTACTS:
Ramiro Gonzalez/Gabriel Rivas, Golden Boy Promotions: (213) 489-5631
Stefan Friedman/Kristen Rockwell Caloca, Mercury: (424) 202-1671
Ardi Dwornik, ESPN, ardi.r.dwornik@espn.com, 646-547-5612, @ESPN_Ardi
Alberto Salazar, Cancun Boxing: 011 52 1 998 577 9729
Advertisements