RYAN GARCIA VS. FERNANDO VARGAS OFFICIAL WEIGHTS

flier1

 

RYAN GARCIA VS. FERNANDO VARGAS

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

 

Indio, Calif.

       Weigh in.jpg

 

Click HERE for PDF Version of Bout Sheet

Click HERE for Photos

Photo Credit: Tom Hogan-Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions

 

Weights

Garcia vs. Vargas is a 10-round fight for the Junior NABF Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. Doors to the Special Events Center will open at 4:00 p.m. PT and the first fight begins at 4:15 pm PT. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT.

 

Tickets for the event start at $25 and are available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.

 

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and http://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.

 

Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here or copying and pasting link: http://bit.ly/GarciaVargas into a browser. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.

Advertisements