LAMONT ROACH, JR. VS. ORLANDO CRUZ OFFICIAL WEIGHTS

LAMONT ROACH, JR. VS. ORLANDO CRUZ
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 
Coliseo de Puerto Rico
 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

 
Click for HERE PDF Version of Bout Sheet
Click HERE for Photos 
Photo Credit: Hector Santos Guia
 
 
 

 

*Events/Schedule Subject to Change*

Roach, Jr. vs. Cruz is a ten-round fight for the vacant WBO International Junior Lightweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Miguel Cotto Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING,” Hennessy “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at the Coliseo de Puerto Rico in San Juan. Doors open at 6:00 p.m. PT, and the first fight and RingTV.com livestream begin at 6:45 p.m ET/3:45 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

 

Videos and images are available for download by clicking here or copying and pasting the link: http://bit.ly/RoachJrCruz must be given to Golden Boy Promotions.

Tickets for Roach, Jr. vs. Cruz are priced at $10, $20, $30 and $50 plus applicable taxes, fees and service charges. Tickets and are on sale now and can be purchased atwww.Ticketpop.com or by phone at 787-294-0001, and at Coliseo de Puerto Rico Box Office, at http://www.coliseodepuertorico.com or by phone at 787-777-0800.

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com/,
www.promocionesmiguelcotto.com/ and www.espn.com/boxing. Follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing, and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPNBoxeo. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN
Advertisements