RYAN GARCIA vs. JAYSON VELEZ: WEIGHTS FROM CARSON, CALIFORNIA!

5EA53887-3637-4AEB-B293-4A42FB3A956D

RYAN GARCIA VS. JAYSON VELEZ
 
 
 
Carson, California
58B4FF0A-3691-45AB-8B41-44A0F8C55784.jpeg
Click HERE for Photos/Videos
Photo Credit: Tom Hogan-Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions
Video Credit: Golden Boy Promotions
304344CF-E466-4295-8D72-CF87D65423A3
Garcia vs. Velez is a 10-round fight for the vacant NABO and NABF Super Featherweight Titles presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place on Friday, May 4, 2018 at StubHub Center in Carson, Calif.  Doors open at 5:00 p.m. PT, and the first fight begins at 6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

 

Tickets for Garcia vs. Velez are on sale and are priced at $75, $50, $25 and $10, plus applicable taxes, fees and services charges. Tickets can be purchased at goldenboytickets.com, AXS.com, by phone at 888-9-AXS-TIX (888-929-7849), and at StubHub Center Box Office (Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. PT to 6 p.m. PT). VIP Suites are available by calling 877-604-8777.  For more information on group discounts or VIP packages, call 877-234-8425.@GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN

Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here or copying and pasting link: http://bit.ly/GarciaVelez into a browser. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.
CONTACTS:
Ramiro Gonzalez/Gabriel Rivas, Golden Boy Promotions: (213) 489-5631
Stefan Friedman/Jane Murcia, Mercury: (310) 871-7525
Ardi Dwornik, ESPN, ardi.r.dwornik@espn.com, 646-547-5612, @ESPN_Ardi
Brendan Hannan, StubHub Center: (720) 937- 8962
Advertisements