ANDREW CANCIO VS. DARDAN ZENUNAJ OFFICIAL WEIGHTS

 

 

ANDREW CANCIO VS. DARDAN ZENUNAJ
 Friday, August 17, 2018
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Indio, California


 Click HERE for PDF of Bout Sheet
Click HERE for Photos
Photo Credit: Tom Hogan-Hogan Photos/Golden Boy Promotions
Cancio vs. Zenunaj is a 10-round super featherweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place on Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, Calif. Doors to the Special Events Center will open at 5:00 p.m. PT. The first fight begins at 6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT.
Tickets for the event are on sale and start at $25. Tickets will be available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.
For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and http://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN and #CancioZenunaj.
Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here copying and pasting link: http://bit.ly/CancioZenunaj into a browser. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.
Advertisements