PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS TO DELIVER LIVE COVERAGE OF ERROL SPENCE JR. VS. SHAWN PORTER WEEK EVENTS VIA FOX SPORTS PLATFORMS, SATELLITE, & STREAMING

PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS TO DELIVER LIVE COVERAGE OF ERROL SPENCE JR. VS. SHAWN PORTER WEEK EVENTS VIA FOX SPORTS PLATFORMS, SATELLITE & STREAMING

 

WEDNESDAY, September 25: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW

Final Press Conference

7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT

 

THURSDAY, September 26: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW &

FS1 PBC FIGHT NIGHT PRELIMS Final Press Conference

2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

 

FRIDAY, September 27: Official Weigh-In

2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

 

Welterweight Champions Errol Spence Jr. & Shawn Porter Headline

FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View Saturday, September 28 from

STAPLES Center in Los Angeles

 

Premier Boxing Champions will deliver HD Satellite and online streaming coverage of fight week events leading up to this Saturday’s PBC on FOX Sports Pay-Per-View event headlined by IBF Welterweight Champion Errol Spence Jr. and WBC Welterweight Champion Shawn Porter going toe-to-toe on Saturday, September 28 from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

 

Please see below for the Satellite coordinates that can be used for all three events Wednesday through Friday. You will also find a schedule of events that includes the opening and closing windows for the Satellite of each event:

 

Satellite Coordinates:

Satellite: Galaxy 17, 23K, Slot C; Location: 91 degrees west; Downlink Freq.: 12164.5 Horizontal; Bandwidth: 9 MHz; Modulation: DVBS-2, 8PSK; FEC Rate: 3/4; Symbol Rate: 7.2 Msym/s; Data Rate: 15.678 mbps; Pilots: On; Roll off: 25%; Video: HD 1080i / 59.94 / 16:9; Compression: MPEG-4; Chroma: 4:2:0; Delay: Low; GOP Structure: 32

Frame Structure:  IBBBP; PMT & Video PID: 100 & 101; Audio Bit Rate: 384 kbits

102:  Ch. 1: English Stereo Left; Ch. 2: English Stereo Right

 

Schedule of Events (All Events Take Place At Intercontinental Hotel – Wilshire Grand Ballroom 2):

Wednesday, September 25: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW Final Press Conference – 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. PT

                                                           

Window Opens: 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. PT

Window Closes: 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT x 30

 

Thursday, September 26 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW & FS1 PBC FIGHT NIGHT PRELIMS Final Press Conference – 2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 am PT

 

Window Opens: 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT/10:30 a.m. PT

Window Closes: 6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT x 30

 

Friday, September 27 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW WEIGH-IN – 2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT

 

Window Opens: 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT/10:30 a.m. PT

Window Closes: 3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. PT x 30

 

Saturday, September 28 – Post Event Highlights will be available 15 minutes after conclusion of PPV broadcast

 

Satellite Coordinates for Post Fight Highlights:

Satellite: Galaxy 17, 23K Upper; Location: 91 degrees west; Downlink Freq.: 12169 MHz Horizontal; Bandwidth: 18 MHz; Modulation: DVBS-2, 8PSK; FEC Rate: 3/5; Symbol Rate: 15 Msym/s; Data Rate: 26.698 mbps; Pilots: Off; Roll off: 20%; Video: HD 1080i / 59.94 / 16:9; Compression: MPEG-2; Chroma: 4:2:2; Delay: Low; GOP Structure: 30; Frame Structure:  IBBP; PMT & Video PID: 100 & 101; Audio Bit Rate: 384 kbits; 102:  Ch. 1: English Stereo Left; Ch. 2: English Stereo Right

 

For any problems with Satellite Coordinates, please contact Victor Verno: vverno@strategictv.com ; 551-208-5738

 

Full live coverage of Wednesday and Friday’s events will also be available on FS1 and the FOX Sports app on the dates and times that are listed above. All fight week events, including Tuesday’s Grand Arrivals with Live Musical Performances at 5 p.m. PT, can be seen on the Premier Boxing Champions YouTube page.

 

The stream can be ingested via the rtmp stream below. If you are unable to connect to the primary stream, please use the alternate stream.

 

Primary Stream for all events:

rtmp://live.restream.io/pull/

play_725421_b02214888a27a6217302

 

Alternate stream:

rtmp://live.restream.io/pull/

play_725421_8393bdb58b34e9e2f689

 

For any problems with the streaming coordinates, please contact Jason Aron: Jason@jasonamedia.com; (201) 694-4359

 

#          #          #

ABOUT SPENCE VS. PORTER

Spence vs. Porter pits unbeaten IBF Welterweight Champion Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. against WBC Welterweight Champion “Showtime” Shawn Porter in a 147-pound title unification that headlines a FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View event on Saturday, September 28 from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

 

The pay-per-view event begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and features WBC Super Middleweight World Champion Anthony “The Dog” Dirrell facing unbeaten former champion David “El Bandera Roja” Benavidez in the co-main event, unbeaten contenders Mario “El Azteca” Barrios and Batyr Akhmedov battling for the WBA Super Lightweight title, and rugged veteran Josesito “The Riverside Rocky” Lopez and brawler John Molina Jr. competing in a 10-round welterweight fight.

 

Tickets for the event, which is promoted by Man Down Promotions, TGB Promotions and Shawn Porter Promotions, are on sale now and can be purchased at AXS.com.

 

For more information: visit www.premierboxingchampions.com, http://www.foxsports.com/presspass/homepageand www.foxdeportes.com, follow on Twitter @PremierBoxing, @PBConFOX, @FOXSports, @FOXDeportes, @TGBPromotions and @Swanson_Comm or become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/PremierBoxingChampions, www.facebook.com/foxsports & www.facebook.com/foxdeportes.