ūüĒĶ WEIGH-IN RESULTS/PHOTOS: Crawford-Mean Machine, Commey-Lopez and Conlan-Nikitin

Weigh-In Results: Crawford-Mean Machine, Commey-Lopez and Conlan-Nikitin

Madison Square Garden
TOMORROW at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on ESPN
Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 5:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT 

 

‚Äʬ†CLICK HERE¬†for PHOTOS
(Photo Credit: Mikey Williams/ Top Rank)

 

 

ESPN and ESPN Deportes (9 p.m. ET)

    Terence Crawford 147 lbs vs. Egidijus Kavaliauskas 146.6 lbs
(Crawford’s WBO¬†Welterweight world title¬†‚ÄĒ¬†12¬†Rounds)
Judges/Referee: 

       Richard Commey 134.2 lbs vs. Teofimo Lopez 134.4 lbs
(Commey’s IBF Lightweight world title¬†‚ÄĒ¬†12¬†Rounds)
Judges/Referee: 

       Michael Conlan 125.8 lbs vs. Vladimir Nikitin 126 lbs
(Conlan’s WBO Intercontinental Featherweight title ‚ÄĒ¬†10¬†Rounds)
Judges/Referee: 

ESPN+ (5:45 p.m. ET)

    Josue Vargas 139.8 lbs vs. Noel Murphy 138.2 lbs
(Vacant IBF North American Junior Lightweight title¬†‚ÄĒ¬†10¬†Rounds

               Edgar Berlanga 164.8 lbs vs. Cesar Nunez 164.8 lbs
(Super Middleweight¬†‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds

    Julian Rodriguez 141.6 lbs vs. Manuel Mendez 140.8 lbs
(Super Lightweight¬†‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds)

          George Kambosos Jr. 134 lbs vs. Mickey Bey 132.6 lbs
(Lightweight¬†‚ÄĒ 10¬†Rounds)

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with DiBella Entertainment and MTK Global, tickets priced at $506, $306, $206, $106 and $56 (not including applicable fees) are on sale now and can be purchased at the Madison Square Garden Box Office, all Ticketmaster outlets, Ticketmaster charge by phone (866-858-0008) and online at www.ticketmaster.com or www.MSG.com.

Use the hashtags #CrawfordMachine, #CommeyLopez and #ConlanNikitin to join the conversation on social media.

 

 

For more information, visit: www.toprank.com, www.espn.com/boxing; Facebook: facebook.com/trboxing; Twitter: twitter.com/trboxing.
###