ūüĒĶ WEIGH-IN RESULTS/PHOTOS: Eleider Alvarez-Michael Seals and Felix Verdejo-Manuel-Rey Rojas

Weigh-In Results: Eleider Alvarez vs. Michael Seals and Felix Verdejo vs. Manuel-Rey Rojas

Turning Stone Resort Casino (Verona, N.Y.)
TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN
Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

 

‚Äʬ†CLICK HERE¬†for PHOTOS
(Photo Credit: Mikey Williams/ Top Rank)ESPN (10 p.m. ET)

  Eleider Alvarez 174 lbs vs. Michael Seals 173.5 lbs
(vacant WBC Continental Americas and WBO Intercontinental Light Heavyweight¬†titles¬†‚ÄĒ¬†10¬†Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Don Ackerman, Glenn Feldman and John McKaie/Danny Schiavone

      Felix Verdejo 136.75 lbs vs. Manuel-Rey Rojas 135.75 lbs
(Lightweight‚ÄĒ¬†10¬†Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Don Ackerman, Tom Schreck and Don Trella/Charlie Fitch

ESPN+ (7 p.m. ET)

  Victor Bisbal 272 lbs vs. Devin Vargas 223 lbs
(Heavyweight¬†‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds

                   Abraham Nova 132 lbs vs. Pedro Navarrete 133 lbs
(Lightweight¬†‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds

       Jonathan Guzman 122 lbs vs.  Rodolfo Hernandez 122.25 lbs
(Super Bantamweight¬†‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds)

              Christopher Diaz 126.5 lbs vs. Adeilson Dos Santos 126.25 lbs
(Featherweight¬†‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds)

       Jared Anderson 235 lbs vs. Andrew Satterfield 239.5 lbs
(Heavyweight¬†‚ÄĒ 4 Rounds)

 

For more information, visit: www.toprank.com, www.espn.com/boxing; Facebook: facebook.com/trboxing; Twitter: twitter.com/trboxing.

 

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with Groupe Yvon Michel, tickets priced at $89, $75, $69, $62, $59 and $40 are on sale now and can be purchased at the Turning Stone Resort Box Office, charge by phone by calling 800.771.7711 or online at Ticketmaster.

Use the hashtags #AlvarezSeals and #VerdejoRojas to join the conversation on social media.