EDDIE HEARN CATCHES UP WITH MORE STARS ON INSTAGRAM

 

Promoter goes live with six huge names from 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST

Eddie Hearn will be catching up with six big names today, live on his Instagram – @eddiehearn – from 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST.

Hearn will conduct his fourth Q&A session on both sides of the Atlantic  – his previous chats are on the Matchroom Boxing YouTube channel – to get an insight into how they are dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic and updates on their next steps once the sport returns.

The fighters are (in time order)

MIKEY GARCIA – former four weight World champion fresh from his victory over Jessie Vargas.

DMITRY BIVOL – unbeaten WBA World Light-Heavyweight champion on the hunt for unification action – but the Russian also just threw his hat into the ring to face Canelo Alvarez.

CECILIA BRÆKHUS – undisputed World Welterweight champion set to face Jessica McCaskill when boxing returns.

LOGAN PAUL – YouTube sensation that broke countless records in his two bouts with social media rival KSI.

GABRIEL ROSADO – twice World title challenger gunning for more big nights, with Daniel Jacobs firmly on his radar.

JOSEPH PARKER – former World WBO Heavyweight king that has been a social media revelation during the COVID-19 pandemic.