Premier Boxing Champions Next Week – Catch Up With Robert Guerrero, Sebastian Fundora, Gerald Washington, Rolando Romero, & Bryant Perrella give updates during Social Distancing

PBCLAS VEGAS (June 19, 2020) – A lineup of Premier Boxing Champions fighters highlighted by rising stars, top contenders and more, will appear on PBC social media platforms all next week to offer fans the latest during social distancing.
Former three-time world champion Robert Guerrero appears on “Time Out With Ray Flores” live on the PBC Instagram page this Monday, June 22 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.
Former heavyweight world title challenger Gerald Washington will appear on the PBC Podcast with hosts Kenneth Bouhairie and Michael Rosenthal. The Podcast will be available on Wednesday, June 24 on the PBC website, iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets.
Hard-hitting unbeaten prospect Rolando Romero will appear in the “At Home With…” series, hanging out live on the PBC Facebook page on Wednesday, June 24 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Plus, welterweight contender Bryant Perrella will also appear on “At Home With…” live on the PBC Facebook page on Friday, June 26 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.
Unbeaten super welterweight sensation Sebastian Fundora will appear on “Going The Distance” on the PBC YouTube page on Thursday, June 25. Fundora will break down his showdown against Daniel Lewis at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.
In addition, “PBC Replay” will feature a replay of the full televised card for the Adonis Stevenson vs. Thomas Williams event on the PBC YouTube page on Saturday, June 27 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.
This week’s schedule continues to bring fans closer to their favorite PBC fighters during social distancing. Stay tuned. There’s more to come.