All-Star Cast of Renowned Trainers Set to Appear on PBC Social Media – Hear from Ronnie Shields, Joe Goossen, Robert Garcia, Derrick James, and Herman Caicedo as They Tell You How Top Trainers Have Handled Social Distancing

All-Star Cast of Renowned Trainers Set to Appear on Premier Boxing Champions Social Media Platforms Next Week
 
Hear from Ronnie Shields, Joe Goossen, Robert Garcia, Derrick James, and All-Star Cast of Renowned Trainers Set to Appear on Premier Boxing Champions Social Media Platforms Next Week
 
Hear from Ronnie Shields, Joe Goossen, Robert Garcia,
Derrick James and Herman Caicedo as They Tell You How
Top Trainers Have Handled Social Distancing
 
 
LAS VEGAS (June 26, 2020) – Premier Boxing Champions will deliver a week featuring some of boxing’s most highly-regarded trainers appearing on PBC social media platforms to update fans on their favorite fighters and their training during social distancing.
Ronnie Shields, veteran trainer of WBC Middleweight Champion Jermall Charlo and heavyweight sensation Efe Ajagba, amongst others, will appear on “Time Out With Ray Flores” live on the PBC Instagram page this Monday, June 29 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.
Trainer and PBC on FOX analyst Joe Goossen, who counts former champion Sergey Lipinets amongst his current stable, will appear on the PBC Podcast with hosts Kenneth Bouhairie and Michael Rosenthal. The Podcast will be available on Wednesday, July 1 on the PBC website, iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets.
The BWAA’s 2012 Trainer of the Year, Robert Garcia, who’s list of fighters includes four-division champion Mikey Garcia,will appear in the “At Home With…” series, hanging out live on the PBC Facebook page on Wednesday, July 1 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Plus, Herman Caicedo, longtime trainer of top heavyweight contender Luis Ortiz, and many more,will also appear on “At Home With…” live on the PBC Facebook page on Friday, July 3 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.
Derrick James, head trainer for unified welterweight champion Errol Spence Jr. and WBC Super Welterweight Champion Jermell Charlo, will appear on “Going The Distance” on the PBC YouTube page on Thursday, July 2. James will break down Charlo’s triumphant rematch against Tony Harrison at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.
In addition, “PBC Replay” will feature a replay of the full televised card for the first Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury eventon the PBC YouTube page on Saturday, July 4 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.
This week of activities will give fans insight into the training of the sport’s top stars as social distancing continues. Make sure to keep an eye out for the announcement of PBC’s return to the ring in the coming weeks!