ūüĒĶ Weigh-In Photos/Results: Navarrete & Villa Ready for Featherweight Title Showdown

Weigh-In Results: Emanuel Navarrete Battles Ruben Villa for Vacant WBO Featherweight World Title

TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT live on ESPN

Undercard action to stream LIVE on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT


¬†‚Äʬ†CLICK HERE¬†for¬†PHOTOS
(Photo Credit: Mikey Williams / Top Rank )

¬†‚Äʬ†CLICK HERE¬†for VIDEO
(Courtesy: Top Rank )

(ESPN, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

¬† ¬† ‚Äʬ† ¬† ¬†Emanuel Navarrete¬†126¬†lbs¬†vs. Ruben Villa¬†125¬†lbs¬†
(Vacant WBO Featherweight World Title¬†‚ÄĒ 12¬†Rounds)

‚Äʬ† ¬† Janibek Alimkhanuly¬†159.6¬†lbs¬†vs. Gonzalo Coria¬†158.6¬†lbs¬†
(Alimkhanuly’s WBO Global Middleweight Title¬†‚ÄĒ 10¬†Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

‚Äʬ† ¬† Elvis Rodriguez¬†141.5¬†lbs¬†vs. Cameron Krael¬†141.2¬†lbs¬†
(Junior Welterweight ‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds)

‚ÄĘ ¬† ¬†Lorenzo Simpson¬†156¬†lbs¬†vs. Sonny Duversonne¬†154.8¬†lbs¬†
(Middleweight¬†‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds)

‚ÄĘ ¬† ¬†Bryan Lua¬†131.6¬†lbs¬†vs. Nelson Colon¬†131.6¬†lbs¬†
(Lightweight ‚ÄĒ 6¬†Rounds)

‚ÄĘ ¬† ¬†Rashiem Jefferson¬†123.8¬†lbs¬†vs. Steve Garagarza¬†123.5¬†lbs¬†
(Junior Featherweight¬†‚ÄĒ 4¬†Rounds)

‚ÄĘ ¬† ¬†Kahshad Elliott¬†152.8¬†lbs¬†vs. Akeem Jackson¬†151.5¬†lbs¬†
(Junior Middleweight¬†‚ÄĒ 4¬†Rounds)###