PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS TO PROVIDE LIVE STREAMING COVERAGE OF ERROL SPENCE JR. VS. DANNY GARCIA FIGHT WEEK EVENTS ON THE PBC YOUTUBE PAGE

PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS TO PROVIDE LIVE STREAMING COVERAGE OF ERROL SPENCE JR. VS. DANNY GARCIA FIGHT WEEK EVENTS ON THE PBC YOUTUBE PAGE

 
WEDNESDAY, December 2: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW
Main Event Final Press Conference
4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/1 p.m. PT

 
THURSDAY, December 3: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW UNDERCARD Press Conference
12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT/9 a.m. PT

 
FRIDAY, December 4: Official Weigh-In
2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

 
Spence Vs. Garcia Headlines FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View This Saturday, December 5 from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas

 
Premier Boxing Champions will deliver live streaming coverage of fight week events on the Premier Boxing Champions YouTube Page leading up this Saturday’s FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View headlined by unified welterweight world champion Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. taking on two-division champion Danny “Swift” Garcia from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

 
Please see below for the event pages and embed codes that can be used for the listed events Wednesday through Friday.

 
Schedule of Events:
 
Wednesday, December 2: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW Final Press Conference – 4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. PT

                                                           
YouTube Event Page: https://youtu.be/YTpB6_6ht14
 
Embed Code: http://a%20href=
 
Thursday, December 3 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW UNDERCARD Final Press Conference – 12:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT/9:00 a.m. PT

 
YouTube Event Page: https://youtu.be/eOcn2wGPl0U

 
Embed Code: http://a%20href=
  
Friday, December 4 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW WEIGH-IN

– 2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT

 
YouTube Event Page: https://youtu.be/_EGQUyCbBb4
 
Embed Code: http://a%20href=
 
For any problems with the embed codes please email PBCStreamingLive@gmail.com or call Christian at (201) 994-5415
 
#          #          #
 
ABOUT SPENCE VS. GARCIA
Spence vs. Garcia will see unified welterweight world champion Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. duel two-division world champion Danny “Swift” Garcia in the blockbuster main event of a FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View Saturday, December 5 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.The pay-per-view begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m.

PT.

 
Catch replays of “PBC FIGHT CAMP: Spence vs. Garcia” all fight week on FS1 at the following times:
 
Part 1: Thursday 12/3 at 6:30 p.m. ET & Friday 12/4 at at 3:30 a.m. ET
Part 2: Friday 12/4 at 6 p.m. ET & 4 a.m. ET
Part 3: Wednesday 12/2 at 5:30 a.m. ET & Friday 12/4 at 6:30 p.m. ET & 4:30 a.m. ET

 
Tickets for the live event, which is promoted by TGB Promotions, Man Down Promotions and DSG Promotions, are on sale now, and can be purchased at SeatGeek.com, the Official Ticketing Provider of AT&T Stadium.
 
AT&T Stadium, which has hosted NFL fans during the 2020 Dallas Cowboys season, will be following guidelines from the CDC with protocols regarding COVID-19 safeguards and cleaning procedures. All fans attending the event will be required to wear a mask. Tickets will be distributed in seat blocks known as “pods” to maintain distance between groups who are not known to one another. 

For more information on AT&T Stadium’s Safe Stadium Policy, please visit the site here: https://attstadium.com/safestadium/.

 
Viewers can live stream the PBC shows on the FOX Sports and FOX NOW apps or at FOXSports.com. In addition, all programs are available on FOX Sports on SiriusXM channel 83 on satellite radios and on the SiriusXM app.

For more information: visit www.premierboxingchampions.com, http://www.foxsports.com/presspass/homepage and www.foxdeportes.com, follow on Twitter @PremierBoxing, @PBConFOX, @FOXSports, @FOXDeportes and @TGBPromotions become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/PremierBoxingChampions, www.facebook.com/foxsports & www.facebook.com/foxdeportes.

 
About AT&T Stadium:
AT&T Stadium is one of the largest, most technologically advanced entertainment venues in the world.  Designed by HKS and built by Manhattan Construction, the $1.2 billion stadium features two monumental arches, the world’s largest HDTV video board cluster, an expansive retractable roof and the largest retractable end zone doors in the world.  Features of the stadium include seating for 80,000 and expandability for up to 100,000, over 300 luxury suites, club seating on multiple levels and the Dallas Cowboys Pro Shop, open to the public year round.  The stadium is also home to a world-class collection of contemporary art, made up of over 50 pieces from an international array of curated artists displayed on the walls and in the grand public spaces of the venue.  In addition to being the Home of the Dallas Cowboys since opening in 2009, the stadium has hosted Super Bowl XLV, the 2010 NBA All Star Game, the 2014 NCAA Men’s Basketball Final Four, the 2015 College Football Playoff National Championship Game and the annual Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic. The venue has also played host to high school and college football, concerts, championship fights, international soccer matches, and other special events.  For more information, go to http://www.attstadium.com.