ūüĒĶ Weigh-In Photos/Results: Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez

Top Rank ESPNESPN Plus

Weigh-In Results: Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez & Gabriel Flores Jr. vs. Jayson Velez

TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT live on ESPN & ESPN+

¬†‚Äʬ†CLICK HERE¬†for¬†PHOTOS
(Photo Credit: Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images)

‚Äʬ†CLICK HERE¬†for VIDEO
(Courtesy: Top Rank)

(ESPN & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

¬† ¬† ‚Äʬ† ¬† ¬†Miguel Berchelt¬†130¬†lbs¬†vs. Oscar Valdez¬†130¬†lbs¬†
(Berchelt’s WBC Super Featherweight World Title¬†‚ÄĒ 12¬†Rounds)

‚Äʬ† ¬†Gabriel Flores Jr.¬†132¬†lbs¬†vs. Jayson Velez¬†132¬†lbs¬†
(Junior Lightweight¬†‚ÄĒ 10¬†Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)

‚Äʬ† ¬†Esquiva Falcao¬†162¬†lbs¬†vs. Artur Akavov¬†161.5¬†lbs¬†
(Middleweight¬†‚ÄĒ 10¬†Rounds)

‚Äʬ† ¬†¬† ¬†Elvis Rodriguez¬†143¬†lbs¬†vs.¬†Luis Alberto Veron¬†142¬†lbs¬†
(Jr.¬†Welterweight¬† ‚ÄĒ 8¬†Rounds)

‚Äʬ† ¬† ¬† ¬† Xander Zayas¬†146¬†lbs¬†vs. James Martin¬†146¬†lbs¬†
(Welterweight¬†‚ÄĒ 6¬†Rounds)

‚Äʬ† ¬† ¬† ¬† Sonny Conto¬†221.5¬†lbs¬†vs. Waldo Cortes¬†255.5¬†lbs¬†
(Heavyweight¬†‚ÄĒ 4¬†Rounds)

‚Äʬ† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Javier Martinez¬†161¬†lbs¬†vs. Billy Wagner¬†160¬†lbs¬†
(Middleweight¬†‚ÄĒ 4¬†Rounds)

‚ÄĘ ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† Omar Rosario¬†140¬†lbs¬†vs. Uriel Villanueva¬†141¬†lbs¬†
(Jr. Welterweight¬†‚ÄĒ 4¬†Rounds)

If you’re interested in accessing additional Top Rank imagery available for licensing beyond the photo link above, please go to the following event home pages to license our images:

Event Name: Miguel Berchelt¬†vs. Oscar Valdez¬†‚ÄĒ Weigh-In
Date: Friday, February 19, 2021
Link to Images on Getty: CLICK HERE

For any concerns or questions regarding how Getty operates, please contact our Getty Images representative Mark Awad at mark.awad@gettyimages.com or support.na@gettyimages.com for assistance.

###